Activity Detail

Mad Science Junior -12 Weeks

Mad Science Junior 12 Week Program more info...
Location: Magellan International School - Chimney Corners
Dates: Thursday, January 30, 2020 -
Thursday, April 23, 2020 details
Grades: Age 3 - Pre-K / TK
Section #: Magellan (Chimney) Thurs
Registration closes: Thursday, January 30, 2020
PRICE: $209.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 512-892-1143.



Description

Young scientists will encounter the world of science in a fun, hands-on environment that incorporates the educational standards required by the STAAR test. Join Mad Science for an amazing session with a new topic each week! In addition, young scientists have the opportunity to continue exploring at home with their own take home projects after each lesson.

Schedule

Thursday, January 30, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 9, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class